|Address||53, Seokjeong-gil, Andeok-myeon, Cheongsong-gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do|
Champs, traditional festival premiere
Praising Toegye Hwang Lee for his study and virtue and recognizing Hakbong Seong-il Kim born at the house of his mother's side of Dangjeo-ri, Andeog-myeon and Yeoheon Hyeon-gwang Jang having escaped from Japanese Invasion of Korea in 1592 had boosted tradition and contributed much to promotion of the Confucianism, the Confucian scholars of Cheongsong constructed the Confucian House in 1702 (28th year of King Sukjong, Chosun Dynasty) at Dangjeo (at persent Myeongdang 3-ri), enshrining the ancestral tablets of the three people. It was named as Songhakseowon Confucian Academy by coining from the phrase of 'green (cheong) pine tree and white crane (hak) in the poem Sir Toegye wrote while longing for Cheongsong, saying "Though green pine tree and white crane do not have a close tie, blue water and automn-leaves mountain truly have predestined bond."
Geumdaejeongsa Shrine (금대정사)Cheongsong | Cultural assets
Sunrising Farm (해뜨는농장)Cheongsong | Hands-on experience programs
Gumbong Recreational Forest (금봉자연휴양지)Uiseong | Resorts
Cheongsong Natural Recreation Forest(청송자연휴양림)Cheongsong | Recreational forests
Geumbong Recreation Forest (금봉자연휴양림)Uiseong | Recreational forests