Byeongamseowon Confucian Academy (병암서원)(서원)
· Area : Cheongsong · date of final modification : 2016-02-15
병암서원.JPG 병암서원.JPG
이미지 섬네일 이전 이미지 섬네일 다음
컨텐츠 내용입니다.
Address 204-18, Eoreumgol-ro, Bunam-myeon, Cheongsong-gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do
Inquaries 010-8839-2766, 010-2677-3161
Homepage http://tour.cs.go.kr
Experience
Syncline

Byeongamseowon Confucian Academy was established based on common opinions of the local Confucian scholars in 1702 (28th year of King Sukjong, Chosun Dynasty) foe enshrining Yi Lee and Jang-saeng Kim, and in the same year the Government granted the plaque with the name 'Byeongam' written on it. However, it was disposed in 1868 (5th year of King Gojong, Chosun Dynasty) under the decree of Confucian Academy demolution by Heungseon Daewongun.

trackback : http://tour.gb.go.kr/en/page.do?mnu_uid=1002&con_uid=17463&cmd=2 copy url