See & Do

Jongdeokjae Jeongdang Hall (종덕재 정당)(문화재)
· Area : Gyeongju · date of final modification : 2015-12-23
종덕재정당.jpg 종덕재정당.jpg
종덕재정당3.jpg 종덕재정당3.jpg
종덕재정당4.jpg 종덕재정당4.jpg
종덕재정당5.JPG 종덕재정당5.JPG
이미지 섬네일 이전 이미지 섬네일 다음
컨텐츠 내용입니다.
Address 1115-1, Nodang-ri, Angang-eup, Gyeongju-si, Gyeongsangbuk-do
Inquaries 054-779-6392
Parking lot 주차가능

The Jongdeokjae Jeongdang Hall was built in 1757 (33rd year by the reign of King Yeongjo) to protect the grave of Jo Gye-ryong the Taesagong, the founder of Changnyeong Jo clan. The hall was repaired by the Clan Committee in 1929, but obtained some damages during the Korean war, which was repaired again later.

trackback : copy url