See & Do

Toegye Head House(퇴계종택)(고택)
· Area : Andong · date of final modification : 2016-01-29
퇴계종택1.jpg 퇴계종택1.jpg
퇴계종택3.jpg 퇴계종택3.jpg
퇴계종택4.jpg 퇴계종택4.jpg
퇴계종택5.jpg 퇴계종택5.jpg
퇴계종택6.jpg 퇴계종택6.jpg
퇴계종택7.jpg 퇴계종택7.jpg
퇴계종택8.jpg 퇴계종택8.jpg
퇴계종택9.jpg 퇴계종택9.jpg
이미지 섬네일 이전 이미지 섬네일 다음
컨텐츠 내용입니다.
Address 466-2, Togye-ri, Dosan-myeon, Andong-si, Gyeongsangbuk-do
Business hours 18:00~
Parking lot 20대

Toegye Head House was built by Dongam, the grandson of the prominent scholar Hwang Yi (pen name: Toegye), south of Hanseoam. The house was inhabited by his descendants for generations. In 1715 (41st year of King Sukjong’s reign),Chuwolhansujeong pavilion was added to the house. A new house was built across the old house by Gogye, 10th generation descendent of Hwang Yi.

trackback : http://tour.gb.go.kr/en/page.do?mnu_uid=298&con_uid=21480&cmd=2 copy url